Applications open for Admission-2018 Apply Now .

Advisory Board

  • Dr. John Zeleznikow, Professor, Victoria University, Australia
  • Mr. Nitin Duggal, Director Marketing , US Commercial, Abbot, USA
  • Mr. Sandeep Marwah, Vice President IT, CTO, Hinduja Global Solutions, Philippines
  • Mr. Vinod Sood, Managing Director, Hughes Systique Corporation
  • Mr. Rajneesh Bhatia, Chief Executive Officer, Trident Group
  • Mr. Sarbjit Singh Samra, Chief Executive Officer, Capital Small Finance Bank
  • Mr. Abhijit Natoo,VP Manufacturing & IR, Kansai Nerolac Paints Ltd.
  • Mr. Parmod Lamba, Vice President, Mahindra and Mahindra
  • Mr. Prince Edison, Director- People & Organisation, Wrigley
  • Ms. Mamta Saikia, Chief Operating Officer, Bharti Foundation
  • Mr. S.S. Bhogal, Ex-Chairman, CII, Punjab State Council
  • Mr. Prem Ojha, Chief Operating Officer, Videocon Telecommunications
  • Mr. Rajender Guleria, Chairman,CII,Northern Region Committee on Skills and Education