Last Date of Admissions (with Scholarship for all Programmes except a few) is 20th July 2019. Apply Now.

Organizing Committee

Chief-Patron Mr. Ashok Mittal, Chancellor, Lovely Professional University
Patron Mrs. Rashmi Mittal, Pro-Chancellor, Lovely Professional University
Chairman Prof. Ramesh Kanwar, Lovely Professional University
Co-Chairman Prof. Shiv Prasher, McGill University, Quebec, Canada
Head, Advisory Committee Dr. Lovi Raj Gupta, Lovely Faculty of Technology and Sciences
Organizing Secretary Dr. Neeta Raj Sharma
Joint Organizing Secretary Dr. Joginder Singh
Steering Committee Dr. Ashish Vyas, Dr. Joydeep Dutta, Dr. Umesh Gautam, Er. Himanshu Singh
Convener Dr. Anand Mohan and Dr. Gaurav Kumar
Co-Convener Dr. Khajanchi Lal (WTC, IARI, New Delhi) and Dr. Sanjay Pal (Amrita University, Coimbatore)
Treasurer Dr. Vikash Bhardwaj