International Advisory Committee

Prof. Johannes Van Staden Director, Research Centre for Plant Growth and Development, University of Kwazulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
Prof. Karel Dolezal Laboratory of Growth Regulators, Centre of the Region Haná for Biotechnological and Agricultural Research, Palacký University & Institute of Experimental Botany ASCR, Olomouc, Czech Republic
Prof. Ervin Balazs General Director, Member of the Hungarian Academy, ATK Center for Agricultural Research
Prof. Serjio J. Ochatt Agroécologie, AgroSup Dijon, Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA), Université Bourgogne Franche-Comté, Dijon, France
Prof. Perica Vasiljevic Department of Biology and Ecology, University of Nis, Serbia
Dr. Raghupati Kannan Rengasammy Department of Bioresources and Food Science, College of Life Sciences, Konkuk University
Seoul 05029, South Korea
Dr. Muthu Thiruvengadam Department of Plant Biology, Konkuk University, Seoul 05029, South Korea
Prof. Jaswinder Singh Department of Plant Science, McGill University, Quebec, Canada
Prof. Ram Prasad School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Sun Yat-Sen University, Guangzhou, China
Prof. Rajesh Singh Morehouse School of medicine, 720 Westview Drive SW, Atlanta, USA
Prof. Fernando Guerra Institute of Biological Sciences, TALCA University, Chile
Prof. Ariel D. Arencibia Department of Biotechnology, University of Catolica, Chile