Organizing Committee

Chief Patron Sh. Ashok Mittal Chancellor, Lovely Professional University
Patron Mrs. Rashmi Mittal Pro-Chancellor, Lovely Professional University
Patron Dr. Ramesh Kanwar Vice-Chancellor, Lovely Professional University
Conference Director Dr. Sanjay Modi Executive Dean, Lovely Faculty of Business and Arts
Conference Convener & Organizing Secretary Dr. Sandeep Walia Head of Department, Airlines & Tourism, School of Hotel Management and Tourism
Conference Co-Convener Dr. Vikrant Assistant Professor, Tourism
Joint Organizing Secretaries Dr. Amrik Singh
Dr.Sanjeev Sharma
Mr. Amit Joshi
Ms. Geetika
Mr. Sanket
Mr. Nurmahmud
Head of Department, Housekeeping
Head of Department, F&B Service
Head of Department, Food Production
Head of Department, Front Office
Head of Labs
Assistant Professor, Tourism